Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011 Application (MB2-868).

Friends

Today I clear this exam and also score 975/1000…

I am very happy on my first Microsoft Exam result.

Thanks you GOD….

About Asif
Hello Friends… I have done my Bachelor of Engineering in Information Technology from Gujarat University. I have 1.7 years experience of web and windows based application development.. My basic idea to start a blog is to store all important link which help me in my application and access to every where. Also this information is help others who want to makes their application powerful. I am interested in .net framework (1.0,2.0,3.0,3.5 and more). This blog contain also many information related to SQL, Custom Controls in C#.net Please share your ideas and any query if you have...

One Response to Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011 Application (MB2-868).

Leave a Reply

